skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory

Stephanie Caporusso, Site Administrator/Program Supervisor scaporusso@srvusd.net
Kelly Schultz, Office Manager kschultz@srvusd.net
Diane Dadami, Psychologist ddadami@srvusd.net
Megan Cadwell-Brubaker, Psychologist mcadwellbrubaker@srvusd.net
Samantha Wood, SLP swood2@srvusd.net
Rachel Lee, Teacher rlee@srvusd.net
Justin Orozco, Teacher jorozco@srvusd.net
 

REACH

Responsive Education for Adolescents withCounseling and Hope
Tree made of hands