skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory

Stephanie Caporusso, Site Administrator/Program Supervisor scaporusso@srvusd.net
 
Kelly Schultz, Office Manager kschultz@srvusd.net
 
Jamie Edwards, Psychologist jedwards@srvusd.net
 
Samantha Wood, SLP swood2@srvusd.net
 
Marnie Hascall, Teacher mhascall@srvusd.net
 
Kirk Ekstrom, Teacher kekstrom@srvusd.net
 
Minty Mangat, Teacher mmangat@srvusd.net
 
Lynne Palumbo, Teacher lpalumbo@srvusd.net